CONTACT INFORMATION

6 + 4 =

REPRESENTATIVE | NORTH ISLAND

WHANGAREI/NORTHLAND:

Jenny Blair-Bellamy
Whangarei/Northland areas
Address to be advised upon calling
Ph: 027 5392773

Email: whangarei@sparklewhite.co.nz

NORTH AUCKLAND:

STARTUP PACKAGE FOR SALE PH 0211612349

TAURANGA:

Yo Roberts
C/-Forever Suntanz, 298 Grange Rd, Tauranga
Ph: 07 576 5772 Mob: 027 971 4612

Email: tauranga@sparklewhite.co.nz

GISBORNE:

STARTUP PACKAGE FOR SALE PH 0211612349

NEW PLYMOUTH:

Diana Brown
484D Carrington Rd, New Plymouth
Ph: 06 7533333 Mob:027 6776650

Email: newplymouth@sparklewhite.co.nz

ROTORUA/TAUPO:

Kelly Kirkwood
C/-The Beauty Studio,
1203 Tutanekai St , Rotorua 3010
Mob: (07) 3944260

Email: rotorua@sparklewhite.co.nz

PALMERSTON NORTH:

Jae Johnson
C/-Rosaria Beauty & Day Spa
176b Fitzherbert Ave, Palmerston North
Ph: 06 3588115 Mob: 027 5423033

Email: palmerstonnth@sparklewhite.co.nz

WHANGANUI:

STARTUP PACKAGE FOR SALE PH 0211612349

WELLINGTON CITY:

Fiona Donnelly
41 Buick Street, Lower Hutt, Wellington.
Ph: 04 5700160 Mob: 0274354544

Email: wellington@sparklewhite.co.nz

REPRESENTATIVE | SOUTH ISLAND

NELSON:

Rose Askin
Nelson – Address to be advised upon calling
Ph: 03 5450615 Mob: 027 2462449

Email: nelson@sparklewhite.co.nz

BLENHEIM:

Rose Askin
Nelson/Blenheim – Address to be advised upon calling
Ph: 03 5450615 Mob: 027 2462449

Email: nelson@sparklewhite.co.nz

NORTH CANTERBURY:

STARTUP PACKAGE FOR SALE PH 0211612349

CHRISTCHURCH:

Charmaine McFarlane
51 Wyn St, Hoon Hay, Christchurch
Phone: 03 3397374 Mobile: 021 1612349

Email: christchurch@sparklewhite.co.nz

For an instant booking – Click Here

TIMARU:

Maree Winter
Headworkz, Shop 6 – Northtown Mall,Timaru
Ph: 03 684 5747 Mob: 0274 829382

Email: timaru@sparklewhite.co.nz

OAMARU:

STARTUP PACKAGE FOR SALE PH 0211612349

QUEENSTOWN/THE LAKES:

Mike Coombe
Queenstown – Mobile service
Ph: 03 4432271 Mob: 027 7818989

Email: queenstown@sparklewhite.co.nz

WANAKA:

Mike Coombe
Wanaka – Mobile service
Ph: 03 4432271 Mob: 027 7818989

Email: queenstown@sparklewhite.co.nz

DUNEDIN:

Jacqui McFadgen
104 Bedford Street, St Clair, Dunedin 9047
Ph: 03 455 2017

Email: dunedin@sparklewhite.co.nz

INVERCARGILL/SOUTHLAND:

Yvette Cleaver
146 Leet Street, Invercargill
Ph: 03 2189330 Mob: 021 1159767

Email: invercargill@sparklewhite.co.nz