Locations

To book an appointment in your location please scroll down to find your nearest branch, click on this location and it will list all the contact details. Please note that when we are in with a customer we cannot take your call and we rely on you leaving us a message, we check these regularly. Alternatively please text or email the location direct with all your contact details & approx. day & times you can come in and we will respond as soon as we can.

North Island

Mt. Wellington Auckland

Pakao Rott
Sparklewhite Teeth Mt Wellington
C/-DLuxe Beauty
16 Aranui Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland 1060
Mobile: 021 08901090
Email: mtwellingtonakl@sparklewhite.co.nz

East Auckland

Bernadette Moir
Sparklewhite Teeth East Auckland 
C/-Dawn 2 Dusk
38 Megan Avenue, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland 2010
Mob: 0274 727 414
Email: eastauckland@sparklewhite.co.nz

Make A Booking

New Plymouth

Emily Hayward
Sparklewhite Teeth New Plymouth
C/-Urban Edge Beauty
5a Puketotara Street, Highlands Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki
Mobile: 022 6564 558
Email: newplymouth@sparklewhite.co.nz

Make A Booking

Palmerston North
Jae Johnson
Sparklewhite Teeth Palmerston North
C/-Rosaria Beauty & Day Spa
176b Fitzherbert Ave, Palmerston North
Ph: 06 3588115 
Mob: 027 5423033

Email: palmerstonnth@sparklewhite.co.nz

Kapiti Coast

Debbie Davies
Sparklewhite Teeth Kapiti Coast
C/-Polished Nails & Tanning
18 Weka Road, Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
Mob: 0273581785
Email: kapiti@sparklewhite.co.nz

Wellington Lowerhutt

Fiona Donnelly
Sparklewhite Teeth Wellington Lower Hutt
41 Buick Street, Petone, Lower Hutt.
Ph: 04 5700160  Mob: 0274354544
Email: wellington@sparklewhite.co.nz

South Island

Nelson

Rose Askin 
Sparklewhite Teeth Nelson
C/-Inspiring Beauty & Massage
13 Chamerion Way, Atawhai, Nelson 7010
Ph: 03 5450615  Mob: 027 2462449
Email: nelson@sparklewhite.co.nz

Blenheim
Sparklewhite Teeth Blenheim
C/-Rejuve-Skin Beauty
22 George Street, Blenheim 7201
Phone: 027 4234864
Email: blenheim@sparklewhite.co.nz

Make A Booking

Christchurch

Charmaine McFarlane
Sparklewhite Teeth Christchurch
C/-Turn Back Time Beauty
29A Deloraine Street, Somerfield
Phone: 03 3397374 Mob: 021 1612349
Email: christchurch@sparklewhite.co.nz

Make A Booking

Timaru

Kirsty Burrows
Sparklewhite Teeth Timaru
C/-Fountain of Youth
5a Ranfurly Street, Westend
Ph: 03 6885388 Mob: 027 2650076
Email: timaru@sparklewhite.co.nz

Oamaru

Bernadette Blackgrove
Sparklewhite Teeth Oamaru
Mobile Service
Mob: 0284211025
Email: oamaru@sparklewhite.co.nz

Gore/Invercargill

Jessie Sayer
Sparklewhite Teeth Southland
C/- Gorjess Beauty
2 Broughton St, Gore 9710
Mob: 0274323983
Email: southland@sparklewhite.co.nz

error: Content is protected !!