Contact Us

We’re always working to improve our products and overall customer experience and if you have a question please refer to our FAQ page.

If what you’re after isn’t there, please contact your local branch below. Alternatively fill out the form below or email us at info@sparklewhite.co.nz and one of our friendly customer service reps will get back to you within 24-48 hours.

Sparklewhite Teeth Head Office operates Monday – Friday 9AM – 6PM

North Island

Mt. Wellington Auckland

Pakao Rott
Sparklewhite Teeth Mt Wellington
C/-DLuxe Beauty
16 Aranui Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland 1060
Mobile: 021 08901090
Email: mtwellingtonakl@sparklewhite.co.nz

East Auckland

Bernadette Moir
Sparklewhite Teeth East Auckland
C/-Dawn 2 Dusk
38 Megan Avenue, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland 2010
Mob: 0274 727 414
Email: eastauckland@sparklewhite.co.nz

New Plymouth

Emily Hayward
Sparklewhite Teeth New Plymouth
C/-Urban Edge Beauty
5a Puketotara Street, Highlands Park, New Plymouth, Taranaki
Mobile: 022 6564 558
Email: newplymouth@sparklewhite.co.nz

Palmerston North
Jae Johnson
Sparklewhite Teeth Palmerston North
C/-Rosaria Beauty & Day Spa
176b Fitzherbert Ave, Palmerston North
Ph: 06 3588115 
Mob: 027 5423033

Email: palmerstonnth@sparklewhite.co.nz

Kapiti Coast

Debbie Davies
Sparklewhite Teeth Kapiti Coast
C/-Polished Nails & Tanning
18 Weka Road, Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu
Mob: 0273581785
Email: kapiti@sparklewhite.co.nz

Wellington Lowerhutt

Fiona Donnelly
Sparklewhite Teeth Wellington Lower Hutt
41 Buick Street, Petone, Lower Hutt.
Ph: 04 5700160  Mob: 0274354544
Email: wellington@sparklewhite.co.nz

South Island

Nelson

Rose Askin 
Sparklewhite Teeth Nelson
C/-Inspiring Beauty & Massage
13 Chamerion Way, Atawhai, Nelson 7010
Ph: 03 5450615  Mob: 027 2462449
Email: nelson@sparklewhite.co.nz

Blenheim

Sparklewhite Teeth Blenheim
C/-Rejuve-Skin Beauty
22 George Street, Blenheim 7201
Phone: 027 4234864
Email: blenheim@sparklewhite.co.nz

Christchurch
Charmaine McFarlane
Sparklewhite Teeth Christchurch
C/-Turn Back Time Beauty
29A Deloraine Street, Somerfield
Phone: 03 3397374 Mob: 021 1612349
Email: christchurch@sparklewhite.co.nz

Timaru

Kirsty Burrows
Sparklewhite Teeth Timaru
C/-Fountain of Youth
5a Ranfurly Street, Westend
Ph: 03 6885388 Mob: 027 2650076
Email: timaru@sparklewhite.co.nz

Oamaru

Bernice Blackgrove
Sparklewhite Teeth Oamaru
Mobile Service
Ph: 036897514 Mob: 0284211025
Email: oamaru@sparklewhite.co.nz

Gore/Invercargill

Jessie Sayer
Sparklewhite Teeth Southland
C/- Gorjess Beauty
2 Broughton St, Gore 9710
Mob: 0274323983
Email: southland@sparklewhite.co.nz

Contact Form

Please submit the contact form below and select the clinic where you would like to contact.
If you wish to contact Head Office, kindly email info@sparklewhite.co.nz

    Select Clinic*

    Message

    error: Content is protected !!